Posted by: Hendra Siry | 5 December, 2008

RMAP Retreat 2008 @ Murrumbateman

RMAP Retreat On 4 – 5 December 2008, the RMAP team conducted its annual retreat in the cool wine valley, Murrumbateman to prepare strategies for future direction of RMAP. This year venue was Murrumbateman Wines and Restaurant. This year retreat was slightly different than previous years. There were more participatory activities and training day on the first day. RMAP will implement some of the new initiatives hatched at the retreat. Genuinely argumentative RMAP arguments will be more exciting.

Stand (left-right): Mary Walta, Nick Farelly, Nina Lestari, Peter O’Donnell, Yumiko Asayama, Masayuki Nishida, Maylee Thavat, Andrew Walker, Matthew Allen, Simon Haberle , John Burton, Colin Filer, Matthew Dornan and Hendra Yusran Siry


Sit (left – right): Robert Bino, Zillur Rahman, Jinghong (Kathy) Zhang, Jakkrit Sangkhamanee, Pascal Perez, Sanghamitra Mahanty, Rachel P Lorenzen, Sophie Dowling and Alison Francis



Not in the picture: Roger Bradbury,  Frank Jotzo, James Fox,  Kuntala Lahiri-Dutt, Anne Dray, Mike Fabinyi, Panpilai Kitsudsaeng, Michele Legge, Petra Mahy, Keri Mills, Magnus Moglia, Arriya Mungsunti, Runako Samata, Wijayono Sarosa and Andrew Willson



  1. New website for venue

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: